Rideshare Dashboard

Uber Driver Support Email Address

Uber Driver Support Email Address

[Update 10-26-2016 – Some of the Uber driver support email address may not work. Uber is moving all of the Uber driver support services through the Uber Partners application. See your Uber Driver application, under help to contact Uber driver support.]

Here are all (as of 9-9-2014) local Uber support email addresses, listed by city:

CityUber Support Email Address
Akronpartnersakron@uber.com
Albuquerquepartnersabq@uber.com
Amarillopartnersamarillo@uber.com
Ann ArborpartnersAnnArbor@uber.com
Annapolispartnersannapolis@uber.com
Asheville, NCpartnersash@uber.com
Atlantapartnersatl@uber.com
Auburn, ALpartnersmgm@uber.com
AustinpartnersAustin@uber.com
Bakersfieldpartners.bakersfield@uber.com
Baltimorepartnersbaltimore@uber.com
Baton Rougepartnersbtr@uber.com
Blacksburg, VApartnersroa@uber.com
Bostonpartnersboston@uber.com
Charleston, SCpartnerschs@uber.com
Charlottepartnerscharlotte@uber.com
Charlottesville, VApartnerscva@uber.com
Chicagopartnerschicago@uber.com
Cincinnatipartnerscincinnati@uber.com
Clevelandpartnerscleveland@uber.com
College StationpartnersCS@uber.com
Columbia, SCpartnersclb@uber.com
Columbuspartnerscolumbus@uber.com
Connecticutpartnersconn@uber.com
Corpus Christipartnerscorpus@uber.com
Dallaspartnersdallas@uber.com
Daytonpartnersdayton@uber.com
Denverpartnersdenver@uber.com
Detroitpartnersdetroit@uber.com
El PasopartnersELPASO@uber.com
Eugenepartners.eugene@uber.com
Fayetteville, ARpartnersfyv@uber.com
Fayetteville, NCpartnersfay@uber.com
Flintpartners.flint@uber.com
Fresnopartners.fresno@uber.com
Gainesvillepartnersgvl@uber.com
Grand Rapidspartnersgrandrapids@uber.com
Greenville, SCpartnersgrvl@uber.com
Guadalajarasociosgdl@uber.com
Halifaxpartners.halifax@uber.com
Hampton Roadspartnershrva@uber.com
Hamptonspartnersny@uber.com
Honolulupartnershonolulu@uber.com
HoustonpartnersHouston@uber.com
Indianapolispartnersindianapolis@uber.com
Inland EmpirepartnersIE@uber.com
Jacksonvillepartnersjax@uber.com
Kalamazoopartnerskalamazoo@uber.com
Kansas CitypartnersKC@uber.com
Knoxvillepartnersknx@uber.com
Lansingpartnerslansing@uber.com
Lexingtonpartners.lexington@uber.com
Lincolnpartnerslincoln@uber.com
Los Angelespartnersla@uber.com
Louisvillepartners.louisville@uber.com
Lubbockpartnerslubbock@uber.com
Madisonpartners.madison@uber.com
Memphispartnersmemphis@uber.com
Miamipartnersmiami@uber.com
Milwaukeepartnersmilwaukee@uber.com
Minneapolispartnersmsp@uber.com
Modestopartners.modesto@uber.com
Myrtle Beachpartnersmyr@uber.com
Nashvillepartnersnashville@uber.com
New JerseypartnersNJ@uber.com
New Jersey (Shore)partners.new.jersey.shore@uber.com
New York Citypartnersny@uber.com
Oklahoma Citypartnersokc@uber.com
Omahapartners.omaha@uber.com
Orange Countypartnersoc@uber.com
Orlandopartnersorl@uber.com
Oxfordpartners.oxford@uber.com
Palm Springspartnerspalm@uber.com
Philadelphiapartnersphilly@uber.com
Phoenixpartnersphx@uber.com
Piedmont Triad, NCpartnersgso@uber.com
Pittsburghpartnerspittsburgh@uber.com
Providencepartnersprovidence@uber.com
Raleigh-Durhampartners.raleigh@uber.com
Richmond, VApartnersrva@uber.com
Sacramentopartnerssac@uber.com
Salempartners.salem@uber.com
Salt Lake CitypartnersSLC@uber.com
San AntoniopartnersSA@uber.com
San DiegopartnersSD@uber.com
San Franciscopartnerssf@uber.com
San Luis Obispopartnersslo@uber.com
Santa Barbarapartnerssb@uber.com
Seattlepartnersseattle@uber.com
South Bendpartnerssouthbend@uber.com
Spokanepartnersspokane@uber.com
Tacomapartnerstacoma@uber.com
Tallahasseepartnerstal@uber.com
Tampapartnerstampa@uber.com
Toledopartnerstoledo@uber.com
Torontopartnerstoronto@uber.com
Tucsonpartnerstucson@uber.com
Tulsapartnerstulsa@uber.com
Tuscaloosapartnerstcl@uber.com
Vancouver, Wapartnersvancouver.wa@uber.com
Venturapartners.ventura@uber.com
Wacopartnerswaco@uber.com
Washington D.C.partnersdc@uber.com
Wichitapartnerswichita@uber.com
Wilmington, NCpartnerswnc@uber.com
Exit mobile version